Customers Review Bin There Dump That's Dumpster Service

https://northeastohio.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/60.png 1545 W 130th Street, Hinckley, OH From $325.00 N. East Ohio - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Contacted Bin There Dump That for an In-Law; explained what was needed and they performed to the letter of my instructions.  Followed up with me every step of the way to ensure everthing was satisfactory.  Excellent service; done on time and in budget. Highly recommended. 
, Brunswick, OH , October 2019
https://northeastohio.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/60.png 1545 W 130th Street, Hinckley, OH From $325.00 From $325.00 N. East Ohio - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Just a heads up regarding the excellent service the company provided on 9/8/2019. Your delivery was provided on schedule as promised.  The driver was polite and courteous.  In addition, supports for the dumpster were placed in the back as well as the front.  Please know your service went beyond others previously used.  I hope this will be the beginning of a long business arrangement.  Thank you very much.  
, September 2019
https://northeastohio.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/60.png 1545 W 130th Street, Hinckley, OH From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 N. East Ohio - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
I must heartily endorse the services I received from your company and most especially my local office and the delivery and pick up of my bin.  I actually had to extend the contract and the staff were spectacular.  On time and so easy!  Thank you so much for the great service!
, Ashland Ohio , August 2019
https://northeastohio.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/60.png 1545 W 130th Street, Hinckley, OH From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 N. East Ohio - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Awesome service and consulting prior to scheduling delivery.  Delivery driver phenomenal, so polite, and willing to try to locate in tight spot, and showed concern for my job and bin location.  Would recommend company and driver. 
, August 2019
https://northeastohio.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/60.png 1545 W 130th Street, Hinckley, OH From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 N. East Ohio - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Excellent service from office staff and delivery/pickup drivers.  Came quickly on days I requested. 
, Parma Heights , August 2019
https://northeastohio.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/60.png 1545 W 130th Street, Hinckley, OH From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 N. East Ohio - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
It was a pleasure dealing with Bin There Dump That.  The delivery went very smoothly with driveway protection placed as advertised.  The Bin was very clean, not offensive to look at and easy to load.  I've loaded comercial dumpsters for over 30 years and this experience was great.  The pickup went just as smoothly as the drop off.  The price was a bit more than I would like to have paid, but the cost of everything has risen substantially over time.  The rental contact person was courteous, explained in detail the guidelines for filling the container and answered questions I had.  The drivers were also friendly and professional. Great service provided.  
, July 2019
https://northeastohio.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/60.png 1545 W 130th Street, Hinckley, OH From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 N. East Ohio - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
What a great experience we had with your company.  The delivery was prompt, the personnel professional and polite, and the size you suggested was perfect.  When we were finished, the dumpster was picked up as scheduled with the same professional and polite personnel.  Than you so much!  Roz.
, Campbell , April 2019
https://northeastohio.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/60.png 1545 W 130th Street, Hinckley, OH From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 N. East Ohio - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
These are the best....always on time and you will not beat their service and price...always my go to people...
, Stow , February 2019
https://northeastohio.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/60.png 1545 W 130th Street, Hinckley, OH From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 N. East Ohio - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
These are the best always on time and you will not beat there service and price always my go to people
, Stow , February 2019
https://northeastohio.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/60.png 1545 W 130th Street, Hinckley, OH From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 N. East Ohio - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
VERY impressed by friendly and prompt communication and service! The dumpster photos were great comparisons.  And, I appreciated having something well maintained on the property during our cleanup, as oppposed to other rusting, beat up dumpsters!
, Valley City , February 2019
https://northeastohio.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/60.png 1545 W 130th Street, Hinckley, OH From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 N. East Ohio - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Thank you very much for making it so easy (& stress free!) to rent a dumpster.  Thank you again for you professional service!  Everything about this experience of renting a dumpster was easy.  I called on a Saturday to schedule getting a dumpster and they dropped it off early in the morning on the day I requested.  I called on Sunday for the dumpster to be picked up and they were out here the very next day.  This place gets bonus points for being so easy to get in touch with on weekends!  The price was extremely reasonable.  If I ever need a dumpster again, I know who I'm calling. 
, February 2019
https://northeastohio.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/60.png 1545 W 130th Street, Hinckley, OH From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 N. East Ohio - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
This was the second dumpster request this year for me and it was flawless as well.  I ordered the dumpster with requested date of delivery and that was completed. I called to set up pick up and it was removed when requested.  The delivery was exactly where I wanted it, clean, and on the wood to protect. My wife stated the driver was friendly and nice. I have recommended your company to others. 
, December 2018
https://northeastohio.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/60.png 1545 W 130th Street, Hinckley, OH From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 N. East Ohio - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Your company was VERY east to work with...from scheduling to pickup.  Pricing was reasonable...Office staff was very professional and polite, as were the delivery and pickup drivers.  I would highly recommend "Bin There Dump That" to everyone.  Anne M.
, November 2018
https://northeastohio.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/60.png 1545 W 130th Street, Hinckley, OH From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 N. East Ohio - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
I was very nervous about renting a dumpstesr. I probably called four times before I rented a dumpster. Every time I called they were just as polite and acommodating never acting like it was inconvenient to answer my questions.
 
Dave helped me several times. They even called the day of delivery to double check placement!!! 

Couldn't ask for a better, nicer, group of people.  The bin was clean and placement was impeccable.  I will be using them again in the spring. Just an awesome all around experience. Prices are competitive but were they the cheapest place I called? Nope. Were they best and most helpful? Absolutely!! 

And, its like they say, you get what you pay for. And couple of extra bucks is way worth the awewsome amazing service we received from Bin There Dump That. 
, Hartville , November 2018
https://northeastohio.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/60.png 1545 W 130th Street, Hinckley, OH From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 N. East Ohio - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
BTDT got me a dumpster the same day and were very understanding of our sad situation.  They were reasonably priced; but it was their employee kindness over the phone as well as the kindness of their driver that will make me use them again.
, October 2018
https://northeastohio.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/60.png 1545 W 130th Street, Hinckley, OH From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 N. East Ohio - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Ordered two dumpsters, one at a time through Bin There Dump That.  Only positive things to say about this company. A pleasure to work with, competive pricing, and an extremely easy process around. Will continue to use them in the future for all related needs. 
, October 2018
https://northeastohio.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/60.png 1545 W 130th Street, Hinckley, OH From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 N. East Ohio - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Price is fair and solid if you do follow their rules and requirements.  Always on time with good communications for delivery and pickup.  The dumpster is clean and looks nice to my neighborhood.  Many thanks to Dave, Gary and Bruce.  Thank you all for excellent services.  Will recommend and reuse them again.  
, Cleveland , October 2018
https://northeastohio.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/60.png 1545 W 130th Street, Hinckley, OH From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 N. East Ohio - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
WONDERFUL company!!! Delivered exactly what I needed and helped me decide what size to rent.  Also, the gentleman who delivered it placed it so it was convenient for me to load from my garage!! This took extra time on his part!  And, the dumpster was clean and easy for me to load.  What a great company. I highly recommend them and will probably use them again in the future!
, October 2018
https://northeastohio.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/60.png 1545 W 130th Street, Hinckley, OH From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 N. East Ohio - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Russ was a joy to work with. Superior Communication. Understands DIY customers. On-time drop-off and pick-up...Great service. I will use BTDT again. Thanks!
, Cleveland , October 2018
https://northeastohio.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/60.png 1545 W 130th Street, Hinckley, OH From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 N. East Ohio - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
I had to rent a dumpster but "who do I call?" So I googled it and their name caught my attention--Bin there Dump that! How clever is that!! I must check them out. I did and was quite impressed. I called and got an immediate response back (now that is customer service as it should be!!) Working with Russ is quite a pleasure. He does what he says he will do. As far as delivery and pickup-- The dumpster was delivered on time and where I wanted it placed. The dumpster looked like it was brand new (not an eyesore) and when it was picked up, Russ had my driveway looking like the dumpster was never there. I highly recommend Bin there Dump that for your dumpster needs and for their customer service. * * * * *FIVE STARS FROM ME!!
, Wadsworth, OH , July 2017
https://northeastohio.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/60.png 1545 W 130th Street, Hinckley, OH From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 N. East Ohio - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
We wanted to thank you for the clock you sent. The clock is now in a prominent place in our kitchen, so it will accomplish two things, remind us who to call when we need a dumpster, and get employees back to their desks on time after lunch! All the employees at Goudreau Management and Property Services wish you and yours a happy holiday season!
, November 2016
https://northeastohio.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/60.png 1545 W 130th Street, Hinckley, OH From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 N. East Ohio - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
The dumpster arrived on time and Russ set it down in a couple of minutes. I got immediate responses to my calls, answers to my questions. The dumpster was clean and on removal the driveway was left without a trace. Exceptional service and professionalism on Russ'a part. Very happy with the experience
, Akron , November 2016
https://northeastohio.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/60.png 1545 W 130th Street, Hinckley, OH From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 N. East Ohio - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Very pleased with my experience. Prompt and speedy service! Thank you Vickie for all your help in choosing the right dumpster for the renovation and cleaning up after the construction workers. That is the first time that driveway has been swept.
, Richfield Ohio , February 2016
https://northeastohio.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/60.png 1545 W 130th Street, Hinckley, OH From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 From $325.00 N. East Ohio - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
I usually rent dumpsters regularly and I just recently used Bin There Dump That for the first time. Excellent dumpster rental service that I will definitely be using again.
, Ohio , February 2016
5 24

Book your dumpster today!

Friendly, professional customer service, plus fair pricing, equals value.

Book a Dumpster

Leave a Review