Bin There Dump That N. East Ohio https://northeastohio.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/60.png 1545 W 130th Street, Hinckley, OH From $270.00

Customers Review Bin There Dump That's Dumpster Service

N. East Ohio - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Your company was VERY east to work with...from scheduling to pickup.  Pricing was reasonable...Office staff was very professional and polite, as were the delivery and pickup drivers.  I would highly recommend "Bin There Dump That" to everyone.  Anne M.
, November 2018
N. East Ohio - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
I was very nervous about renting a dumpstesr. I probably called four times before I rented a dumpster. Every time I called they were just as polite and acommodating never acting like it was inconvenient to answer my questions.
 
Dave helped me several times. They even called the day of delivery to double check placement!!! 

Couldn't ask for a better, nicer, group of people.  The bin was clean and placement was impeccable.  I will be using them again in the spring. Just an awesome all around experience. Prices are competitive but were they the cheapest place I called? Nope. Were they best and most helpful? Absolutely!! 

And, its like they say, you get what you pay for. And couple of extra bucks is way worth the awewsome amazing service we received from Bin There Dump That. 
, Hartville , November 2018
N. East Ohio - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
BTDT got me a dumpster the same day and were very understanding of our sad situation.  They were reasonably priced; but it was their employee kindness over the phone as well as the kindness of their driver that will make me use them again.
, October 2018
N. East Ohio - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Ordered two dumpsters, one at a time through Bin There Dump That.  Only positive things to say about this company. A pleasure to work with, competive pricing, and an extremely easy process around. Will continue to use them in the future for all related needs. 
, October 2018
N. East Ohio - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Price is fair and solid if you do follow their rules and requirements.  Always on time with good communications for delivery and pickup.  The dumpster is clean and looks nice to my neighborhood.  Many thanks to Dave, Gary and Bruce.  Thank you all for excellent services.  Will recommend and reuse them again.  
, Cleveland , October 2018
N. East Ohio - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
WONDERFUL company!!! Delivered exactly what I needed and helped me decide what size to rent.  Also, the gentleman who delivered it placed it so it was convenient for me to load from my garage!! This took extra time on his part!  And, the dumpster was clean and easy for me to load.  What a great company. I highly recommend them and will probably use them again in the future!
, October 2018
N. East Ohio - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Russ was a joy to work with. Superior Communication. Understands DIY customers. On-time drop-off and pick-up...Great service. I will use BTDT again. Thanks!
, Cleveland , October 2018
N. East Ohio - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
I had to rent a dumpster but "who do I call?" So I googled it and their name caught my attention--Bin there Dump that! How clever is that!! I must check them out. I did and was quite impressed. I called and got an immediate response back (now that is customer service as it should be!!) Working with Russ is quite a pleasure. He does what he says he will do. As far as delivery and pickup-- The dumpster was delivered on time and where I wanted it placed. The dumpster looked like it was brand new (not an eyesore) and when it was picked up, Russ had my driveway looking like the dumpster was never there. I highly recommend Bin there Dump that for your dumpster needs and for their customer service. * * * * *FIVE STARS FROM ME!!
, Wadsworth, OH , July 2017
N. East Ohio - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
We wanted to thank you for the clock you sent. The clock is now in a prominent place in our kitchen, so it will accomplish two things, remind us who to call when we need a dumpster, and get employees back to their desks on time after lunch! All the employees at Goudreau Management and Property Services wish you and yours a happy holiday season!
, November 2016
N. East Ohio - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
The dumpster arrived on time and Russ set it down in a couple of minutes. I got immediate responses to my calls, answers to my questions. The dumpster was clean and on removal the driveway was left without a trace. Exceptional service and professionalism on Russ'a part. Very happy with the experience
, Akron , November 2016
N. East Ohio - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Very pleased with my experience. Prompt and speedy service! Thank you Vickie for all your help in choosing the right dumpster for the renovation and cleaning up after the construction workers. That is the first time that driveway has been swept.
, Richfield Ohio , February 2016
N. East Ohio - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
I usually rent dumpsters regularly and I just recently used Bin There Dump That for the first time. Excellent dumpster rental service that I will definitely be using again.
, Ohio , February 2016
5 12

Book your dumpster today!

Friendly, professional customer service, plus fair pricing, equals value.

Book a Dumpster

Leave a Review

captcha